#
Call: 704-786-1700

    Contact Us

Controls & Instrumentation Company, Inc.

7950 West Winds Blvd.
Concord, NC 28027
704-786-1700 (PH)
704-786-1753 (Fax)
sales@cicpro.com

Sales Rep Contact information Inside Sales Manager
Name Bill Will Name Katie Miller
Office 704-786-1700 x 1001 Office 704-786-1700 x 1002
Cell # 704-905-0718 Email Address sales@cicpro.com
Email Address bill@cicpro.com
Accounts Payable/Accounts Recievable
Name Kirk Sherrill Name Lori James
Office 704-786-1700 x 1004 Office 704-786-1700 x 1003
Cell # 704-661-1745 Email Address lori@cicpro.com
Email Address kirk@cicpro.com
Name Tommy Stanton
Office 704-786-1700 x 1007
Cell # 864-640-6542
Email Address tommy@cicpro.com
Name Derrick Caldwell
Office 704-786-1700 x 1005
Cell # 864-444-2310
Email Address derrick@cicpro.com
Name Chris Gavin
Office 704-786-1700 x 1010
Cell # 518-528-1797
Email Address chris@cicpro.com


View Larger Map

 

Directions to CIC Inc.

Hotels Near Charlotte Airport