#
Call: 704-786-1700

    Contact Us

Controls & Instrumentation Company, Inc.

7950 West Winds Blvd.
Concord, NC 28027
704-786-1700 (Ph)
704-786-1753 (Fax)
sales@cicpro.com

Sales Rep Contact Information

 

Administration

Territory W. and S. FL  

President  

& CEO
Name Bill Will   Name Bill Will
Office 704-786-1700 x 1000   Office 704-786-1700 x 1000
Cell # 704-905-0718   E-Mail  bill@cicpro.com
E-Mail bill@cicpro.com    
Territory  NC and VA  

Vice President 

& CFO 
Name Kirk Sherrill   Name Annie Will 
Office 704-786-1700 x 1001   Office 704-786-1700 
Cell # 704-661-1745   E-Mail  annie.k.will@gmail.com
E-Mail kirk@cicpro.com      
Territory  W. SC, E. TN, E. & Mid KY  

Inside Sales 

Manager 
Name Tommy Stanton    Name Katie Miller 
Office 704-786-1700    Office  704-786-1700 x 1003
Cell # 864-640-6542    E-Mail katie@cicpro.com
E-Mail tommy@cicpro.com      
Territory  E. & Mid SC, E. FL   Inside Technical Sales
Name Derrick Caldwell   Name Brent Moore
Office 704-786-1700 x 1004   Office 704-786-1700 x 1005
Cell # 864-444-2310   E-Mail brent@cicpro.com
E-Mail derrick@cicpro.com      
Territory W. TN, S.KY, AL, FL Pan  

Accounts 

Payable/Receivable
Name Jason White   Name Lori James
Office 704-786-1700   Office 704-786-1700 x 1003
Cell # 615-972-8087   E-Mail lori@cicpro.com
E-Mail jason@cicpro.com       


View Larger Map

 

Directions to CIC Inc.

Hotels Near Charlotte Airport