#
Call: 704-786-1700

    Contact Us

Controls & Instrumentation Company, Inc.

7950 West Winds Blvd.
Concord, NC 28027
704-786-1700 (PH)
704-786-1753 (Fax)
sales@cicpro.com

 

Sales Rep Contact information    Inside Sales Manager
Name Bill Will    Name Katie Miller
Office  704-786-1700 x 1001   Office  704-786-1700 x 1002
Cell #  704-905-0718   Email Address sales@cicpro.com
Email Address bill@cicpro.com      
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
Name Kirk Sherrill   Name Martina McGuire
Office 704-786-1700 x 1004   Office  704-786-1700 x 1003
Cell #  704-661-1745   Email Address martina@cicpro.com
Email Address kirk@cicpro.com      
         
Name Tommy Stanton      
Office 704-786-1700 x 1007      
Cell #  864-640-6542      
Email Address tommy@cicpro.com      
         
Name Derrick Caldwell      
Office 704-786-1700 x 1005      
Cell #  864-444-2310      
Email Address derrick@cicpro.com

 


View Larger Map

 

Directions to CIC Inc.

Hotels Near Charlotte Airport